Board of Commissioners

Agency operations are directed by a seven-member Board Commissioners, two of whom participate in the Housing Authority’s rental assistance programs. The Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors appoints SCCHA commissioners for four-year terms, with the exception of the tenant commissioners, who are appointed for two-year terms.

Agenda, Minutes, and Public Participation

Review upcoming agendas, historical meeting information and to participate in upcoming meetings.